Cu trei DubluVe
Never say never.

Am chef sa aberez

Să aberez-însemnând să nu spun nimic coerent,nu?

Well…everyday I wonder why.

I do not know what it is to be done…for me to calm down…

Nothing is new, nothing is exciting.

Not my dream. I do not like this.

Too proud to admit what it did to me.

Far away I want to go…

Novelty.

Maybe I don’t know to renew things and I’m the old, dusty one.

Let’s fly away, my dream, my love…and leave everything else behind.

Spring. That’s right…It’ll bring joy…

But a journey…oh, a journey…how I’d like to go…to go away…

Niciun răspuns to “Am chef sa aberez”

Lasă un răspuns

